VERSION ORIGINALE

Version Originale, is first and foremost a team. Men and women, united by a common creed “each and every one of us has unexploited resources within ourselves, waiting to be revealed in order to fulfil our heart’s desire » They have chosen to share their energy and experience, coming together to propose a common vision of their profession.
   

OUR EXPERTISE VERSION ORIGINALE

All the consultants at Version Originale have solid practical experience in their professional field. Joining us from the business world, they have all held operational management positions Each completes more than 700 hours of individual face-to-face time every year. They participate in every facet of our business: Individual Coaching, Outplacement, Team Building and Management Training. It is this combination of know-how, experience and individual differences, which enable them to accompany executives and their teams towards success.

   

THE VERSION ORIGINALE SPIRIT

The consultant coaches of Version Originale help their clients based on a simple but effective principle: build on what is best in each of us. The individual or the team can then fully achieve their potential. Rather than proclaiming grand principles or imposing our ideals we promote listening and dialogue and we set high standards in order to reveal individual and collective talents, helping each person or team to follow through to the finalization of their projects.

This shared commitment is demonstrated by a humanistic, welcoming and personalised approach …

webleads-tracker

VERSION ORIGINALE

Version originale, c’est d’abord une équipe de femmes et d’hommes, réunis autour d’une même conviction : « chacun porte en soi des ressources inexploitées, qu’il suffit de révéler pour réaliser ce qui lui tient le plus à cœur ». Ensemble, ils ont choisi de partager leur énergie et leur expérience pour proposer une vision commune de leur métier.
   

L'EXPERTISE VERSION ORIGINALE

Tous les consultants Version Originale ont une pratique éprouvée de leur métier. Issus du monde de l’entreprise, ils ont tous assumé des fonctions opérationnelles de management. Au sein du cabinet, ils vivent eux-mêmes la réalité de l’entreprise. Ils totalisent chacun plus de 700 heures d'accompagnement individuel par an. Ils conjuguent tous des activités de Coaching individuel, d’Outplacement, de Cohésion d’équipe et de Formation. C’est cette pluralité de savoir-faire, associée à leurs différences, qui leur permet d’accompagner les dirigeants et leurs équipes dans la réussite.

   

L’ESPRIT VERSION ORIGINALE

Les consultants Coach Version Originale travaillent avec cette idée que c’est en s’appuyant sur ce qu’il y a de meilleur en chacun, que l’on peut amener l’individu, ou l’équipe, à se réaliser pleinement. Mieux que d’énoncer de grands principes, nous privilégions l’écoute, le dialogue, et l’exigence pour aller à la rencontre des talents individuels et collectifs, pour aider chaque personne ou équipe à aller au bout de ses projets.

Cette volonté commune se traduit par une approche humaine, souriante et personnalisée...

   
   
   
 

 



Contactez-nous ...
Prénom
Nom*
Adresse e-mail
Société
Posez ici vos questions ou votre demande
Avez-vous déjà un contact chez Version Originale ?
Origine du Prospect
Saisissez le Captcha 
Relancer